City of the Village of Douglas Directory

City Government

CITY MANAGER
Rich LaBombard, City Manager
rlabombard@ci.douglas.mi.us

CITY CLERK
Pamela Aalderink
clerk@ci.douglas.mi.us

CITY TREASURER
Vacancy

CITY ASSESSOR
Kelley Ziesemer
kziesemer@ci.douglas.mi.us

CITY PLANNER
Nicholas Wikar
nwikar@ci.douglas.mi.us

MAYOR
Patricia Lion, Mayor
plion@ci.douglas.mi.us

DOUGLAS CITY COUNCIL

Patricia Lion, Mayor
plion@ci.douglas.mi.us

Jerry Donovan
jdonovan@ci.douglas.mi.us

Neal Seabert
nseabert@ci.douglas.mi.us

Cathy North
cnorth@ci.douglas.mi.us

Kathryn Mooradian, Mayor Pro Tem
kmooradian@ci.douglas.mi.us

Aaron Miller
amiller@ci.douglas.mi.us

Louise Kenny
lkenny@ci.douglas.mi.us

Other Contacts

Douglas Post Office 269-857-4290
Allegan County Sheriff 269-673-0500
Saugatuck Public Schools 269-857-1444
Interurban Transit 269-857-1418
Kalamazoo Lake Sewer & Water 269-857-2709