City of the Village of Douglas Directory

City Services

City Hall
86 W. Center St. Douglas MI 49406
269-857-1438 269-857-4751 fax
Email: douglas@ci.douglas.mi.us

Police 911
47 W. Center St. Douglas MI 49406
269-857-4339
skent@douglaspd.us

Fire District 911
3342 Blue Star Hwy Saugatuck MI 49453
269-857-3000
stfd101@hotmail.com

Library 
10 Mixer St. Douglas MI 49406
269-857-8241

Department of Public Works
486 Water St., Douglas, MI
269-857-2763
mvogel@ci.douglas.mi.us

William LeFevere, City Manager
wlefevere@ci.douglas.mi.us

Jean Neve, City Clerk
jneve@ci.douglas.mi.us

Pam Aalderink, Deputy Clerk
douglas@ci.douglas.mi.us

David Carpenter, City Treasurer
dcarpenter@ci.douglas.mi.us

Kelley Ziesemer, City Assessor
kziesemer@ci.douglas.mi.us

Lisa Imus, City Planner
limus@ci.douglas.mi.us

Elected Officials

Mayor, Linda Anderson
landerson@ci.douglas.mi.us

Councilperson Kathryn Mooradian
kmooradian@ci.douglas.mi.us

Councilperson Neal Seabert
nseabert@ci.douglas.mi.us

Councilperson Greg Harvath
gharvath@ci.douglas.mi.us

Councilperson Patricia Lion
plion@ci.douglas.mi.us

Councilperson Aaron Miller
amiller@ci.douglas.mi.us

Councilperson Lisa Greenwood
lgreenwood@ci.douglas.mi.us

Other Contacts

Douglas Post Office 269-857-4290
Allegan County Sheriff 269-673-0500
Saugatuck Public Schools 269-857-1444
Interurban Transit 269-857-1418
Kalamazoo Lake Sewer & Water 269-857-2709