Douglas City Council

Schedule of Meeting

1st & 3rd Mondays of each month
7:00 pm
Held at the Douglas City Hall
86 W. Center Street, Douglas, MI 49406-0757
p. 269-857-1438
Deadline for additions to Council Agendas: Wed. Prior to the scheduled meeting.

Members

 Term Contact
Linda Anderson, Mayor 11/2020 landerson@ci.douglas.mi.us
Greg Harvath, Mayor Pro-Tem 11/2019 gharvath@ci.douglas.mi.us
Neal Seabert 11/2020 nseabert@ci.douglas.mi.us
Cathy North 11/2019 cnorth@ci.douglas.mi.us
Kathryn Mooradian  11/2019 kmooradian@ci.douglas.mi.us
Patricia Lion  11/2020 plion@ci.douglas.mi.us
Aaron Miller  11/2020  amiller@ci.douglas.mi.us