Douglas City Council

Schedule of Meeting

1st & 3rd Mondays of each month
7:00 pm
Held at the Douglas City Hall
86 W. Center Street, Douglas, MI 49406-0757
p. 269-857-1438
Deadline for written communication to appear on Council Agendas should be submitted to the City Clerk by Noon the Wednesday prior to the scheduled meeting.

Members

 Term Contact
Patricia Lion, Mayor 11/2022  plion@ci.douglas.mi.us
Jerome Donovan 11/2021 jdonovan@ci.douglas.mi.us
Neal Seabert 11/2022 nseabert@ci.douglas.mi.us
Cathy North 11/2021 cnorth@ci.douglas.mi.us
Kathryn Mooradian, Mayor Pro Tem  11/2021 kmooradian@ci.douglas.mi.us
Mike Van Loon  11/2022 mvanloon@ci.douglas.mi.us
Aaron Miller  11/2022  amiller@ci.douglas.mi.us