Douglas City Council

Schedule of Meetings

Current Agenda

 

1st & 3rd Mondays of each month
7:00 pm
Held at the Douglas City Hall
86 W. Center Street, Douglas, MI 49406-0757
p. 269-857-1438
Deadline for additions to Council Agendas: Wed. Prior to the scheduled meeting.

2018 Dates

January 8 & 15
February 5 & 19
March 5 & 19
April 2 & 16

May 7 & 21
June 4 & 18
July 2 & 16
August 6 & 20

September 4 & 17
October 1 & 15
November 5 & 19
December 3 & 17

Members

 Term Contact
Linda Anderson, Mayor 11/2018 landerson@ci.douglas.mi.us
Greg Harvath, Mayor Pro-Tem 11/2019 gharvath@ci.douglas.mi.us
Neal Seabert 11/2018 nseabert@ci.douglas.mi.us
Lisa Greenwood 11/2019 lgreenwood@ci.douglas.mi.us
Kathryn Mooradian  11/2019 kmooradian@ci.douglas.mi.us
Patricia Lion  11/2018 plion@ci.douglas.mi.us
Aaron Miller  11/2018  amiller@ci.douglas.mi.us