Untitled 2 Untitled 1
Skip to content
 Village of Douglas Banner
 Site Map Contact Us Search Website
Village of Douglas Banner

Reference

Directory

City Hall
86 W. Center St.
Douglas MI 49406
269-857-1438
269-857-4751 fax
Email: douglas@ci.douglas.mi.us
William LeFevere, City Manager
Jean Neve, City Clerk
Pam Aalderink, Deputy Clerk
Robert Drexler, City Treasurer
Kelley Ziesemer, City Assessor
Lisa Imus, City Planner
wlefevere@ci.douglas.mi.us
jneve@ci.douglas.mi.us
douglas@ci.douglas.mi.us
rdrexler@ci.douglas.mi.us
kziesemer@ci.douglas.mi.us
limus@ci.douglas.mi.us
     
Police 911
47 W. Center St.
Douglas MI 49406
269-857-4339
sgtkent@sdpd.us
Fire District 911
3342 Blue Star Hwy
Saugatuck MI 49453
269-857-3000
stfd101@hotmail.com
Library
10 Mixer St.
Douglas MI 49406
269-857-8241
Department of Public Works
486 Water St.,
Douglas, MI
269-857-2763
mrodgers@ci.douglas.mi.us
 

 

Elected Officials

Mayor James Wiley jwiley@ci.douglas.mi.us
Councilperson Kathryn Mooradian kmooradian@ci.douglas.mi.us
Councilperson Neal Seabert nseabert@ci.douglas.mi.us
Councilperson Greg Harvath gharvath@ci.douglas.mi.us
Councilperson Linda Anderson landerson@ci.douglas.mi.us
Councilperson Lisa Greenwood lgreenwood@ci.douglas.mi.us
Councilperson Patricia Lion plion@ci.douglas.mi.us

Other Contacts

Douglas Post Office 269-857-4290
Allegan County Sheriff 269-673-0500
Saugatuck Public Schools 269-857-1444
Interurban Transit 269-857-1418
Kalamazoo Lake Sewer & Water 269-857-2709
News and Announcements

COFFEE WITH THE CHIEF
June 1, 2017- 10:00 a.m.
Respite Cappuccino Ct., 48 Center St, Douglas, MI

Michigan Public Service Commission

This document is available to view in PDF format.  City of Douglas Merchandise

Seasonal Rental Applications

POLICE DEPT:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  Pedestrian-Bicyclist Rules

DEPT OF PUBLIC WORKS:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  2017 Leaf & Brush Schedule

ASSESSING:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  2017 Assessment Newsletter
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Sales Information
This document is available to view in PDF format. 
Personal Property Tax Exemption Information

CITY CLERK:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  Current Meeting Agendas
   
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Title VI Plan

TREASURER:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  2016 Audited Financials
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Dollars & Sense Citizen's Guide
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Projected 2018 Budget

ZONING & PLANNING:

This document is available to view in PDF format. 2017 City of Douglas Submittal Deadlines
This document is available to view in PDF format. 2018 City of Douglas Submittal Deadlines
This document is available to view in PDF format. Douglas Waterfront Public Marine Plan
This document is available to view in PDF format. Tri-Community Plan
This document is available to view in PDF format. Douglas Waterfront Master Plan
This document is available to view in PDF format. Forms and Permits

KALAMAZOOLAKE HARBOR AUTHORITY:

This document is available to view in PDF format. Resolution in Support of Maintaining Mich. Harbors
This document is available to view in PDF format. Kalamazoo Harbor Master Plan
 
/Community Events
Douglas Beach - Beach Guard
Current Weather