Untitled 2 Untitled 1
Skip to content
 Village of Douglas Banner
 Site Map Contact Us Search Website
Village of Douglas Banner

Government

City Council

Schedule of Meetings

This document is available to view in PDF format. Current Agenda
Minutes Archive

1st & 3rd Mondays of each month
7:00 pm
Held at the Douglas City Hall
86 W. Center Street, Douglas, MI 49406-0757
p. 269-857-1438
Deadline for additions to Council Agendas: Wed. Prior to the scheduled meeting.

                           2017 Dates                                

January 3 & 16
February 6 & 20
March 6 & 20
April 3 & 17
May 1 & 15
June 5 & 19
July 3 & 17
August 7 & 21
September 5 & 18
October 2 & 16
November 6 & 20
December 4 & 18

Members 

  TERM CONTACT
James Wiley, Mayor 11/2018 jwiley@ci.douglas.mi.us
Greg Harvath, Mayor Pro-Tem 11/2017 gharvath@ci.douglas.mi.us
Neal Seabert 11/2018 nseabert@ci.douglas.mi.us
Lisa Greenwood 11/2017 lgreenwood@ci.douglas.mi.us
Kathryn Mooradian 11/2017 kmooradian@ci.douglas.mi.us
Linda Anderson 11/2018 landerson@ci.douglas.mi.us
Patricia Lion 11/2018 plion@ci.douglas.mi.us

News and Announcements

COFFEE WITH THE CHIEF
June 1, 2017- 10:00 a.m.
Respite Cappuccino Ct., 48 Center St, Douglas, MI

Michigan Public Service Commission

This document is available to view in PDF format.  City of Douglas Merchandise

Seasonal Rental Applications

POLICE DEPT:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  Pedestrian-Bicyclist Rules

DEPT OF PUBLIC WORKS:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  2017 Leaf & Brush Schedule

ASSESSING:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  2017 Assessment Newsletter
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Sales Information
This document is available to view in PDF format. 
Personal Property Tax Exemption Information

CITY CLERK:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  Current Meeting Agendas
   
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Title VI Plan

TREASURER:

This document is available to view in PDF format.  2016 Audited Financials
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Dollars & Sense Citizen's Guide
This document is available to view in PDF format.  Projected 2018 Budget

ZONING & PLANNING:

This document is available to view in PDF format. 2017 City of Douglas Submittal Deadlines
This document is available to view in PDF format. 2018 City of Douglas Submittal Deadlines
This document is available to view in PDF format. Douglas Waterfront Public Marine Plan
This document is available to view in PDF format. Tri-Community Plan
This document is available to view in PDF format. Douglas Waterfront Master Plan
This document is available to view in PDF format. Forms and Permits

KALAMAZOOLAKE HARBOR AUTHORITY:

This document is available to view in PDF format. Resolution in Support of Maintaining Mich. Harbors
This document is available to view in PDF format. Kalamazoo Harbor Master Plan
 
/Community Events
Douglas Beach - Beach Guard
Current Weather